PENSUM MED KÖLN

SASCHA HOCK

Geschäftsführung
0 711 / 9071255 0
Sascha.Hock@Pensum-MED.de

THORSTEN ESSER

Niederlassungsleitung
0 221 / 29249 401
Thorsten.Esser@Pensum-MED.de

MICHAELA BOLZ

HR Managament
0 221 / 29249 403
Michaela.Bolz@Pensum-MED.de

SIMONE MAJUNKE

HR Management
0 221 / 29249 407
Simone.Majunke@Pensum-MED.de

SAMIRA WINDECK

HR Management
0 221 / 2924 9404
Samira.Windeck@Pensum-MED.de

JANINA BÖHME

HR Management/ Arbeitssicherheit
0 221 / 29249 406
Janina.Boehme@Pensum-MED.de

EVGENIA WEIZEL

HR Managament
0 221 / 29249 408
Evgenia.Weizel@Pensum-MED.de

DENISE HAIMANN

HR Management
0 221 / 292 494 05
0151 / 51615584
Denise.Haimann@Pensum-MED.de

DAVID LAMBERTZ

HR Management
0 221 / 292 494 09
David.Lambertz@Pensum-MED.de

BERNADETTE JÄGER

Vertriebsassistentin
0 221 / 292 494 02
Bernadette.Jaeger@Pensum-MED.de

ANGELA ZUCCA

Arbeitssicherheit
02 21 – 292 494 08
Angela.Zucca@Pensum-MED.de

Pensum MED Köln GmbH

Friesenplatz 25
50672 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 29249 400

Hier findest du alle Pensum MED Standorte auf einen Blick:

Open chat
Jetzt mit uns chatten!